Honorary President:

Honorary Vice-Presidents:

  • Richard K. Austin W.S.
  • Norman Irons C.B.E.
  • Neil Mackie
  • Patricia McMahon

Patrons of the Choral: The Lord Provost, Members of the City of Edinburgh Council

Board of Directors 2012/13

President: Libby Campbell
Treasurer: Rachel Nimmo
Deputy Treasurer: David McClean
People Group: Pat Clark
Library: Celia Coulson
Publicity: Henrietta Hales
Director: Jane Smart
Company Secretary: William Reid

Administrator: Elaine Craig

Policies of Edinburgh Royal Choral Union

Please take a few moments to familiarise yourself with our policies.  The purpose of these is to establish standards which apply to everyone and meet our obligations under legislation in order to minimise risks for everyone involved with the organisation, whether they are members of ERCU or eyc, provide services to the organisations, members of our audiences, visitors, volunteers, applicants.